• 根据一项调查,乌克兰是最有加密意识的国家,其次是俄罗斯和美国

  • 根据最近的研究,东欧国家乌克兰的人民对数字资产最感兴趣。俄罗斯和美国分别排在第二和第三位。

    打败巨头

    加密货币经纪公司BrokerChooser考虑了几个因素,包括数字资产所有者的总数和全球采用指数,以确定哪个国家是全球最了解加密货币的国家。

    谷歌搜索 “加密货币”、”比较加密货币”、”投资什么加密货币”、”购买加密货币”、”加密货币交易”、”加密货币趋势 “和 “加密货币经纪商 “等词也是调查的重要内容。

    尽管存在财政困难、战争问题和高比例的贫困,乌克兰人最近对数字资产表现出强烈的兴趣,以7.97分(满分10分)位居榜首。俄罗斯在国土面积方面排名第二,而美国在经济方面排名第三。

    值得注意的是,另一个经历经济困难的国家肯尼亚排在第四位。这并不令人惊讶,因为正如研究显示,来自新兴市场的人们经常转向数字资产行业,以保护他们的储蓄不受货币贬值的影响。

    据BrokerChooser称,另一方面,北美、西欧和东亚等发达地区的采用主要是由机构投资者驱动。

    乌克兰已为加密货币做好准备

    截至目前,这个前苏联国家的加密货币环境有些令人困惑,因为数字代币既不合法也不违法。虽然乌克兰人不能使用比特币或altcoins来支付商品或服务,但交易者和投资者可以在当地的交易所购买和出售它们。

    然而,当地议会上个月通过了一项法案,可以使乌克兰境内的数字资产合法化并进行监管。新的立法,如果得到总统Volodymyr Zelensky的批准,将保护投资者和交易场所免受欺诈。

    数字化转型部长Mykhailo Fedorov强调,该资产类别在乌克兰人中很受欢迎。他对这个东欧国家可能成为具有合法地位的国家之一表示乐观。

    反过来,Binaryx平台的首席执行官Oleg Kurchenko认为,如果通过,该法案将 “减少对加密货币的刻板印象,帮助它们成为正常的金融工具”。Kurchenko补充说,人们担心对国家的不信任会赶走一些投资者。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Ukraine is the most crypto-aware country, followed by Russia and the United States, according to a survey

  • According to recent research, the people of Ukraine, an Eastern European country, are the most interested in digital assets. Russia and the United States came in second and third place, respectively.

    Defeating the Giants

    BrokerChooser, a cryptocurrency brokerage firm, considered several factors, including the total number of digital asset owners and the global adoption index, to determine which country is the most crypto-aware globally.

    Google searches for the terms “cryptocurrency,” “compare cryptocurrency,” “what cryptocurrency to invest in,” “cryptocurrency to buy,” “cryptocurrency trading,” “cryptocurrency trends,” and “cryptocurrency brokers” were also important in the survey.

    Despite financial difficulties, war issues, and a high percentage of poverty, Ukrainians have recently shown a strong interest in digital assets, topping the chart with a 7.97 score (out of 10). Russia was ranked second in terms of landmass, while the United States was ranked third in terms of economy.

    It is worth noting that Kenya, another country experiencing economic difficulties, is in fourth place. This is not surprising given that, as the research shows, people from emerging markets frequently turn to the digital asset industry to protect their savings from currency depreciation.

    Adoption in well-developed areas such as North America, Western Europe, and Eastern Asia, on the other hand, is primarily driven by institutional investors, according to BrokerChooser.

    Ukraine Is Prepared for Crypto

    As of now, the cryptocurrency environment in the ex-Soviet state is somewhat perplexing, as digital tokens are neither legal nor illegal. While Ukrainians cannot use bitcoin or altcoins to pay for goods or services, traders and investors can buy and sell them on local exchanges.

    However, the local parliament passed a bill last month that could legitimize and regulate digital assets within Ukraine’s borders. The new legislation, if approved by President Volodymyr Zelensky, will protect investors and trading venues from fraud.

    Mykhailo Fedorov, Minister of Digital Transformation, emphasized the asset class’s popularity among Ukrainians. He expressed optimism that the Eastern European country could become one of those with legal status.

    In turn, Oleg Kurchenko, CEO of the platform Binaryx, believes that if passed, the bill will “reduce stereotypical attitudes toward cryptocurrencies and help them become normal financial instruments.” Kurchenko added that there was concern that mistrust of the state would drive away some investors.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0