• 当VeChain违背市场预期时,它意味着什么?

  • 直到几周前,VeChain的价格似乎在预期POA 2.0第一阶段的情况下注册了一个独立的反弹。当VeChain的第一阶段权力证明(PoA)2.0 SURFACE共识算法在11月16日上线时,市场预期会有类似的价格上涨。

    然而,由于大盘的疲软,VET有其他计划。

    与预期相反的是

    最近的共识机制升级预计将加强网络安全和密钥操作的几个方面。它还将使区块链对环境的危害减少。值得注意的是,一周前,当同样的事情才宣布时,VeChain的价格在短短48小时内就增加了15%。

    尽管整个市场看起来很暗淡,但这次升级对网络和价格来说都应该是一个游戏规则的改变。然而,随着BTC的价格下降了10%,VET也感受到了同样的影响。

    结果,在升级后的几个小时内,该加密资产下跌了近15%。事实上,自9月以来,VET一直密切跟踪比特币的价格,每当王者币下跌时就会进一步下跌。

    另一方面,在宣布升级后,VET已经开始制定自己的路线。不幸的是,随着大盘的下跌,它无法维持反弹的势头。

    指标仍旧是金光闪闪。

    尽管该altcoin的短期轨迹有些令人担忧,但该资产的波动性仍然很低。在出版时,它的读数为1.03,而夏普比率仍然较高,表明该资产相对安全。

    虽然夏普比率在最近几天有所下降,但在撰写本报告时,它仍然较高。此外,该资产的稳定币总供应量由鲸鱼持有,总额超过500万美元,尽管价格走势波澜不惊,但仍保持良好。简单地说,最近的价格下跌并没有吓跑VET的鲸鱼。对VET来说也是一种成本。

    此外,虽然现货市场显得相对平静,但VET的永久市场在价格下跌中首当其冲,VET的OI在过去24小时内下降了7.31%。此外,尽管价格下跌,该altcoin在11月16日有近251万美元的多头被清算。

    尽管如此,较低时间框架上的RSI的恢复为VET的价格提供了一些希望。虽然价格继续下跌,但从关键的0.11美元关口反弹对该替代币至关重要。

    在撰写本报告时,Vechain的交易价格为0.14美元,此前每周贬值16.09%。更高的社会预期和零售资金流入可能会推动VET的价格在未来一周走高,前提是更广泛的市场趋于稳定。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• What does VeChain mean when it defies market expectations?

  • Until a few weeks ago, VeChain’s price appeared to be registering an independent rally in anticipation of POA 2.0 Phase 1. The market expected a similar price increase when VeChain’s first phase of the Proof of Authority (PoA) 2.0 SURFACE consensus algorithm went live on November 16th.

    VET, however, had other plans as a result of the broader market’s weakness.

    Contrary expectations

    The most recent consensus mechanism upgrade is expected to enhance several aspects of network security and key operations. It will also make the blockchain less harmful to the environment. Notably, a week ago, when the same was only announced, VeChain’s price increased by 15% in just 48 hours.

    Despite the fact that the overall market was looking bleak, the upgrade was supposed to be a game changer for both the network and the price. However, with the price of BTC falling by 10%, the same effect was felt by VET.

    As a result, the crypto-asset dropped by nearly 15% in the hours following the upgrade. In fact, VET has closely tracked Bitcoin’s price since September, falling further whenever the king coin fell.

    VET, on the other hand, had begun to chart its own course following the announcement of the upgrade. Unfortunately, it was unable to sustain the rally as the broader market fell.

    Metrics are still gleaming.

    Despite the fact that the altcoin’s short-term trajectory has been somewhat concerning, the asset’s volatility has remained low. At the time of publication, it had a reading of 1.03, while the Sharpe ratio was still higher, indicating that the asset was relatively safe.

    While the Sharpe ratio has dropped in recent days, it is still higher at the time of writing. Furthermore, the asset’s stablecoin total supply, which is held by whales and totals more than $5 million USD, has held up well despite the choppy price action. Simply put, the recent price drop hasn’t frightened off VET whales. a cost for VET as well.

    Furthermore, while the spot market appeared to be relatively calmer, VET’s perpetual market bore the brunt of the price drop, with VET’s OI falling by 7.31 percent in the last 24 hours. Furthermore, the altcoin saw nearly $2.51 million in longs liquidated on November 16th, despite its falling price.

    Nonetheless, a recovery in the RSI on the lower timeframe offered some hope for the price of VET. While the price continued to fall, bouncing off the crucial $0.11-mark would be critical for the alt.

    Vechain was trading at $0.14 at the time of writing, following a 16.09 percent weekly depreciation. Higher social anticipation and retail inflows could propel VET’s price higher in the coming week, assuming the broader market stabilizes.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0