• 为什么MATIC现在比以往任何时候都更需要以太坊来抽水?

  • 昨天,一众币种追随比特币的脚步,与它一起反弹。然而,当国王价格的硬币在6.2万美元左右开始 “变冷 “时,大多数替代物都退了一步。

    尽管如此,MATIC是前100名中唯一一个[除了NU]在写稿时保持两位数的24小时升值数字的备选币。

    昨天,MATIC终于翻转了它的 “盘整 “说法,在过去几个月里经历了自己的盘整之后,在其价格图表上注册了一个巨大的绿色蜡烛。MATIC在上周五以1.2美元开盘后,设法收于1.6美元左右,这一水平上一次出现是在9月7日。

    以太坊-MATIC债券

    在大多数上升/下降趋势阶段,MATIC一直跟随以太坊的步伐。考虑一下:在5月,当以太坊每天都在创造新的高点时,MATIC在短短两周内增加了350%[从0.6美元到超过2.7美元]。值得注意的是,比特币的价格图在同一时间有下降的趋势。

    而另一方面,以太坊在过去的一天里增长了不到1%。因此,可以说,MATIC与ETH的关系正在逐渐淡化。

    即使前面的论点暂时看来是正确的,但应该注意的是,从长远来看,它不会成立。

    X-Factor

    这一次,MATIC最近在韩国交易所Upbit的上市引发了该交易所的飙升。MATIC在之前的24小时内记录了1,870,086,050美元的交易量–相当于该交易所总交易量的28.73%。

    代币不是每天都在交换或上市。然而,无论何时,它们最终都会为任何资产的价格提供动力。因此,如果没有这个事件,MATIC的价格不可能在这么短的时间内取得如此快速的收益。

    最终,[从交易所]的累计提款交易在昨天达到了4个月的高点,读数超过了13000。在这种情况下,提款交易的增加表明积累趋势是活跃的,而减少则表明相反。

    然而,这种激增是短暂的,之前提到的水平不能维持很久。下面的图表清楚地显示了交易量是如何断崖式下跌的。事实上,在写这篇文章的时候,它已经回到了6个月的低点。

    基本面

    然而,价格DAA背离最近有所增加。自上个月底以来,Santiment的图表一直显示出强烈的看涨信号。

    因此,这个模型监测硬币的价格和每天与该硬币互动的活跃地址的数量之间的关系。当DAA背离与价格同步增加时,表明是买入信号。当活跃地址的数量在价格上涨阶段下降时,就会诱发销售压力。

    MATIC能够在这个图表上保持看涨的事实,只能说明活跃地址的健康状况良好。实际上,环境对MATIC的涨势继续下去是有利的。

    脚注

    Upbit的炒作会随着时间的推移而消退,但该代币的基本面和与以太坊的关系将继续对其价格产生重大影响。

    因此,如果以太坊继续上涨,MATIC的价格很可能会跟上。这方面的反响将导致交易所的提款量再次上升,而积累的说法也会重新出现。

    然而,如果这种情况没有发生,MATIC的价格上涨可能只是暂时的。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• Why does MATIC require Ethereum to pump now more than ever?

  • Yesterday, a slew of coins followed Bitcoin’s lead and rallied alongside it. However, when the king-price coin’s began to “chill” around $62k, most alts took a step back.

    Nonetheless, MATIC was the only alt [aside from NU] in the top 100 to maintain double-digit 24-hour appreciation numbers at the time of writing.

    MATIC finally flipped its “consolidation” narrative yesterday, registering a massive green candle on its price chart after experiencing its own share of consolidation over the last few months. MATIC managed to close around $1.6 after opening at $1.2 on Friday, a level last seen on September 7th.

    Ethereum-MATIC bond

    During most uptrend/downtrend phases, MATIC has followed Ethereum’s lead. Consider this: in May, when Ethereum was setting new highs on a daily basis, MATIC increased by 350% [from $0.6 to over $2.7] in just two weeks. Notably, Bitcoin’s price chart was trending downward at the same time.

    Ethereum, on the other hand, has increased by less than 1% in the last day. As a result, one could argue that MATIC’s relationship with ETH is gradually fading.

    Even if the preceding argument appears to be correct for the time being, it should be noted that it will not hold up in the long run.

    X-Factor

    This time, the recent listing of MATIC on the South Korean exchange Upbit triggered the alt’s surge. MATIC recorded a trading volume of $1,870,086,050 in the previous 24 hours – equivalent to 28.73 percent of the exchange’s total volume.

    Tokens are not exchanged or listed on a daily basis. However, whenever they are, they end up feeding the price of any asset. As a result, without this event, MATIC’s price would not have been able to make such rapid gains in such a short period of time.

    Eventually, the cumulative withdrawal transactions [from exchanges] reached a 4-month high yesterday, with the reading exceeding 13k. In this context, an increase in withdrawal transactions indicates that the accumulation trend is active, whereas a decrease indicates the opposite.

    The surge, however, was short-lived, and the previously mentioned level could not be sustained for long. The chart below clearly shows how the transaction count fell precipitously. In fact, at the time of writing, it had returned to its 6-month lows.

    Fundamentals

    However, the price DAA divergence has recently increased. Since the end of last month, Santiment’s chart has been displaying a strong bullish signal.

    As such, this model monitors the relationship between the coin’s price and the number of daily active addresses interacting with the coin. When the DAA divergence increases in tandem with the price, it indicates a buy signal. When the number of active addresses falls during a price increase phase, selling pressure is induced.

    The fact that MATIC has been able to maintain its bullish streak on this chart only demonstrates the good health of the active addresses. In effect, the environment is favorable for MATIC’s rally to continue.

    Footnote

    The Upbit hype would fade over time, but the token’s fundamentals and relationship with Ethereum would continue to have a significant impact on its price.

    As a result, if Ethereum continues to rise, MATIC’s price is likely to follow suit. The repercussions of this would cause exchange withdrawals to rise again, and the accumulation narrative to re-emerge.

    However, if this does not occur, MATIC’s price increase may only be temporary.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0