• 通过2500万美元的购买,萨尔瓦多宣布比特币再次下跌

  • 萨尔瓦多通过一次新的购买再次增加了它的比特币赌注。早在九月,这个主权国家创造了历史,成为第一个正式实施比特币作为法定货币的国家。为了纪念这一历史性时刻,纳伊克-布克尔总统宣布该国已经购买了200个比特币。在购买之后,该国做出了购买更多的承诺,并遵守了这一承诺。

    在这之后,该国又购买了250个比特币。9月的第三次购买使萨尔瓦多的总持有量达到700个币。总统Nayib Bukele将这些阶段的购买称为 “买入跌价”。这些已被证明是正确的,因为萨尔瓦多目前正从其持有的BTC中获利。

    萨尔瓦多购买了420个BTC

    自从比特币的价格在10月达到新高以来,该资产的价值一直在下降。在一系列小幅下跌之后,价格已经跌破了60,000美元。萨尔瓦多利用这个机会增加其BTC的持有量,而市场的其他部分则更加谨慎。为了与之前的情绪保持一致,总统在推特上表示,该国已经再次 “买入跌停板”。

    总统的后续推文证实,该国现在正从其新购买的比特币中获利。这是因为购买时价格还在58,000美元左右徘徊,而当后续推文发布时,BTC的价格已经回升到60,000美元以上。

    从长远来看,BTC的赌注是否会得到回报,还有待观察。然而,萨尔瓦多在短期内正从其对数字资产的投资中获得巨大收益。最初一批BTC的购买价格为52,000美元,此后该资产达到了67,000美元的历史新高。

    萨尔瓦多比特币盈利的过程是什么?

    总统Nayib Bukele花了一些时间来解决一些关于公司投资比特币的问题。他强调,该国在1 BTC = 1 BTC的基础上运作,而不是只关注法币价值的利润。这意味着,虽然萨尔瓦多的比特币基金是以美元计价的,但它的资金来源是美元和BTC。他们只取出美元的收益,让基金拥有与开始时相同数量的BTC。

    如果1#BTC=1#BTC,我们如何获利?我们有一个以美元计价的信托基金,但信托基金由美元和BTC供资。当BTC部分与会计货币(美元)相比重估时,我们能够提取一些美元,让信托基金的总额不变。

    萨尔瓦多的战略是耐人寻味的。然而,它并不独特。比特币爱好者们长期以来一直认为,BTC是未来的货币。因此,资产的美元价值不应该被用来衡量其价值。相反,它应该用BTC的价值来衡量。因此,1 BTC = 1 BTC。

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0

• With a $25 million purchase, El Salvador declares another Bitcoin drop

  • El Salvador has increased its bitcoin bet yet again with a new purchase. Back in September, the sovereign nation made history by becoming the first to officially implement bitcoin as legal tender. To commemorate the historic occasion, President Nayik Bukele announced that the country had purchased 200 bitcoins. Following the purchase, the country made a promise to buy more, which it kept.

    Following this, the country purchased an additional 250 bitcoins. The third buy-in in September brought El Salvador’s total holdings to 700 coins. President Nayib Bukele has referred to the purchases at each of these stages as ‘buying the dip.’ These have proven to be correct, as El Salvador is currently profiting from its BTC holdings.

    El Salvador purchases 420 BTC

    Since the price of bitcoin reached a new high in October, the asset’s value has been declining. Following a series of minor drops, the price had fallen below $60,000. El Salvador has used this opportunity to increase its BTC holdings while the rest of the market is more cautious. In keeping with the previous sentiment, the president tweeted that the country had ‘bought the dip’ once more.

    A follow-up tweet from the president confirmed that the country was now profiting from its newly purchased bitcoins. This is due to the fact that the purchase was made when the price was still hovering around $58,000, and by the time the follow-up tweet was posted, BTC’s price had risen back above $60,000.

    It remains to be seen whether the BTC bet will pay off in the long run. However, El Salvador is reaping significant benefits from its investments in the digital asset in the short term. The initial batch of BTC was purchased for $52,000, and the asset has since reached a new all-time high of $67,000.

    What Is the Process of El Salvador Bitcoin Profit?

    President Nayib Bukele took some time to address some questions about the company’s investments in Bitcoin. He emphasized that the country operates on a 1 BTC = 1 BTC basis rather than focusing solely on the profits from the fiat value. This means that, while El Salvador’s bitcoin fund is denominated in USD, it is funded in both USD and BTC. They only take out gains in USD, leaving the fund with the same number of BTC that it started with.

    How do we make a profit if 1 #BTC= 1 #BTC?We have a trust fund accounted in USD, but the trust is funded by both USD and BTC.When the BTC part revalues in comparison to the accounting currency (USD), we are able to withdraw some USD and leave the trust with the same total.— Nayib Bukele 🇸🇻 (@nayibbukele) October 27, 2021

    El Salvador’s strategy is intriguing. It is, however, not unique. Bitcoin enthusiasts have long held that BTC is the currency of the future. As a result, the asset’s value in USD should not be used to gauge its worth. It should instead be measured in terms of its BTC value. As a result, 1 BTC = 1 BTC.

    What's your reaction?
    Happy0
    Lol0
    Wow0
    Wtf0
    Sad0
    Angry0
    Rip0